Your Outer Banks vacation starts here...

THE CARIBBEAN QUEEN Exterior

Nags Head Oceanfront in Nags Head. New to our program for 2014 . Experience bright sunshine and serene ocean living at The Caribbean Queen, a five bedroom oceanfront situated directly behind the dunes in the village of Nags Head. With the smell of sweet salt air and gentle sound of crashing waves, you can't help but be enamored by the tranquility of the Atlantic ocean, which is just steps away. Your whole family is sure to enjoy the PRIVATE POOL, (a new addition for the 2014 rental season), dunetop gazebo, basketball hoop, and community tennis courts. Centrally located with easy access to excellent shops and dining, Nags Head Golf Links, Jockey's Ridge State Park, and an array of other attractions, you'll be close to everything you'll want to visit during your visit to the Outer Banks. Cheery furnishings, ample amenities, and stunning panoramic views from almost every room add to the charm of this rental home. An unforgettable beach vacation awaits you at the Caribbean Queen!

Ground Level : Exterior amenities include a private pool (new for 2014 rental season), private beach access, dunetop gazebo, outdoor shower, picnic table, and basketball goal. This level offers a Queen Junior Master Bedroom with TV and DVD player.

Mid Level : This level is comprised of a wrap around covered porch with hot tub (seats 6), a den with sliding glass door to access the deck, and three bedrooms: a King Master Bedroom, bedroom with Two Bunksets, and Queen Junior Master Bedroom, all with deck access and ocean views.

Top Level : Vaulted ceilings and wall to wall windows give this level a feeling of spacious comfort. The living area features a wall-mounted flat screen TV and fireplace (available mid-Sept until the end of April), bright dining area, and cheery kitchen with bar seating. The King Master Bedroom on the top level has ocean views, two sinks, a jacuzzi tub, and shower. This level also contains a half bath.


Features: Private Pool (new for 2014) (Pool heated by AquaCal heat pump which heats the pool in the off-season and cools the pool in-season; ambient air temperature of 45 degrees needed to heat the pool); Hot Tub; 4 TVs; 4 DVD players; outdoor speakers; wireless internet; pack n play; high chair; baby gate; basketball hoop; outdoor shower; walkway to beach with private gazebo; fireplace (available mid-September until the end of April); volleyball court; gas grill; Xbox. Access to Village Beach Club community pool and tennis. No smoking. No pets. Parking for 6. Saturday .

"THE CARIBBEAN QUEEN" Rental Availability

There are 28 Weeks available to rent. Clicking on the reserve button below will take you to the Carolina Designs Realty website.

Available Rental Week Weekly Base Rent Reserve
Saturday, November 01, 2014 $1,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 08, 2014 $1,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 15, 2014 $1,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 06, 2014 $1,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 13, 2014 $1,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 20, 2014 $1,895.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 21, 2015 $1,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 28, 2015 $1,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 11, 2015 $1,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 18, 2015 $1,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 25, 2015 $1,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 02, 2015 $1,790.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 16, 2015 $2,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 30, 2015 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 13, 2015 $5,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 20, 2015 $6,790.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 27, 2015 $7,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, July 04, 2015 $7,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, July 11, 2015 $7,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, July 18, 2015 $7,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, July 25, 2015 $7,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, August 01, 2015 $7,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, August 15, 2015 $6,790.00 Reserve
Saturday, August 22, 2015 $5,290.00 Reserve
Saturday, September 05, 2015 $2,790.00 Reserve
Saturday, September 26, 2015 $2,390.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 03, 2015 $2,390.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 10, 2015 $1,690.00 Reserve

Amenities

Oceanfront
Bedrooms: 5
Full Baths: 4
Half Baths: 1
Heated Pool: Yes
Hottub: Yes
Free Internet: Yes


Period Weekly Rent
1/4 - 4/11/14 $1495
4/12 - 4/25/14 $1895
4/26 - 5/2/14 $1495
5/3 - 5/16/14 $1695
5/17 - 5/23/14 $2750
5/24 - 5/30/14 $3095
5/31 - 6/6/14 $3695
6/7 - 6/13/14 $4990
6/14 - 6/20/14 $5695
6/21 - 6/27/14 $6495
6/28 - 8/8/14 $7395
8/9 - 8/15/14 $6495
8/16 - 8/22/14 $5595
8/23 - 8/29/14 $3895
8/30 - 9/5/14 $2995
9/6 - 9/12/14 $2495
9/13 - 10/10/14 $2250
10/11 - 11/21/14 $1495
11/22 - 11/28/14 $1895
11/29 - 12/19/14 $1495
12/20/14 - 1/2/15 $1895
1/3 - 4/3/15 $1490
4/4 - 4/10/15 $1790
4/11 - 5/1/15 $1490
5/2 - 5/8/15 $1790
5/9 - 5/15/15 $1990
5/16 - 5/22/15 $2690
5/23 - 5/29/15 $3290
5/30 - 6/5/15 $3990
6/6 - 6/12/15 $5290
6/13 - 6/19/15 $5990
6/20 - 6/26/15 $6790
6/27 - 7/10/15 $7490
7/11 - 8/14/15 $7690
8/15 - 8/21/15 $6790
8/22 - 8/28/15 $5290
8/29 - 9/4/15 $3390
9/5 - 9/11/15 $2790
9/12 - 10/9/15 $2390
10/10 - 10/16/15 $1690
10/17 - 11/20/15 $1590
11/21 - 11/27/15 $1990
11/28 - 12/18/15 $1590
12/19 - 12/25/15 $2690
12/26/15 - 1/1/16 $3200